SAINSBURYS SUPERMARKET BUSY ANNOYING EVEN MORE PEOPLE WITH THEIR ARROGANT STUPIDITY !

This is a comment describing someone else’s ghastly experience of Sainsburys

“I was doing my weekly shop in Sainsburys (basically food items totalling to £40, I only wanted to buy 2 bottles of erdinger beer), now I’m 20 years old almost 21, never had a problem but the cashier asked me for ID, which I did provide, then the cashier was like ‘I don’t think we accept this, it’s only full driving license or passport’ now.

” I am still angry about this and its completely ruined my evening, I think being asked to leave the shop (for apparently creating a public nuisance) considering I was not being aggressive nor abusive has made me extremely annoyed and I was close to tears when leaving the shop feeling like I had been victimised and it felt like other customers were leering at me

http://state-tax.net/07/i-had-a-provisional-driving-license-but-cashier-refused-it-what-the-hell-is-wrong-with-database-uk/comment-page-1/#comment-143786

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

