Is The Credit Crunch a Cereal and Where Can I Get It ?

I keep hearing credit crunch. Apparently the most popular cereal today. but I cannot find it at Tesco’s. Is this cereal too expensive to be in Tesco?

Should I try Waitrose ?

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Is The Credit Crunch a Cereal and Where Can I Get It ?”

  1. Fluff Says:

    Actually, it’s quite easy. Got a blender? Got some plastic money, e.g cards? Great, mix the two and pour some milk and you’re good to go.

    -Fluff.

Leave a Reply

